Deleting a client account

Edited

You can close your account if you no longer have any use for it.

If you'd like to close it permanently, send an email to support@kactus.com letting us know that you'd like to close the account, the email address it's linked to, and why you no longer need it.


💡 GOOD TO KNOW

  • You can request either a deactivation of your account (if you think you might use it again in future), or a permanent deletion.

  • After deletion, you'll no longer receive any communications from us at the email address that was linked to the deleted account, and you won't be able to log in to your old account. You'll therefore need to create a new one if you wish to use Kactus again.